The KĀOS Squad is comprised of the top 10 dancers, hand-selected by our faculty, as professional demonstrators for our 2024-2025 tour season. The Squad will travel with KĀOS, assisting/teaching classes, working closely with our faculty, and training for a career as professional dancers.



All 2023-2024 KĀOS Cast recipients are invited to audition for the exclusive KĀOS Squad!

Each KĀOS Squad member will receive:

  • A lifetime KĀOS workshop scholarship.
  • FREE tuition to AFTERMATH 2025.
  • Paid opportunity to work with & assist the KĀOS faculty at three regional cities during the 2024-2025 season.
  • Participation in an exclusive KĀOSSquad routine in the 2025 AFTERMATH Show.
  • Participation in a KĀOS Squad dance concept video, choreographed by the KĀOS faculty and filmed by a professional crew in Los Angeles.


  • The audition will take place during the Cast Experience week.
  • All Squad finalists will have to freestyle during the TAKEOVER: Competition National Championship to a song chosen by DJ Marv.
  • The SZN:4 Squad will be announced during the AFTERMATH SHOW.


These classes are aimed at focusing on developing these aspiring dancers as well rounded professionals and give them well rounded preparation for the industry. These classes will include:

  • Auditioning Like A Professional
  • Signing With An Agent
  • Marketing Yourself on Social Media
  • Professional Sound Mixing with DJ MARV
  • Financial Planning for Artists

SZN:3 Squad

Angelina Paano aka Mini
Aspyn Morrell
Ayden Valdriz
Ethan Valdriz
Hezekiah Anthony
Janiya Jaggers
Maceo Matrix Sicam
Miu Watabe
Trey Owens

SZN:2 Squad

Jacob Acevedo
Christian Flippo
Dre’mani Watts
Mariana Martinez
Caden Adamonis
Ania Crist
Bryce Stewart
Mimi Velasquez
AJ Raguindin
Quin Hartmann

SZN:1 Squad

Brooke Colletti
Da’Quan Fulford
Kennedy Nichols
Sam McWilliams
Sheaden Gabriel
Zack Jot